Promotion logo

Congratulations to the winners in our Prize Zone Play It Again® promotions!


Entry period: Dec. 13, 2021 - Jan. 4, 2022

30 Winners of $300 Cash (Jan. 6 drawing)
Rex Andersen, Brayton Gary Johnson, Pleasant Hill
Daniel Baier, Cedar Rapids Noel Kerr, Pleasantville
Ruby Berg, Windsor Heights Cherie Kohl, Clinton
Marilyn Bettmeng, Cedar Rapids Sherry Kohls, Lake City
Lori Breedwell, Dubuque Gloria Myers, Fort Dodge
Deb Buchwald Weldon, Knoxville Kathy Niedermyer, Magnolia
David Chilcote, Waterloo Lyle Rankin, Bondurant
Barbara Cottrell, Lowden Barbara Reed, Davenport
Dennis Countryman, West Des Moines Ricky Robinson, Waterloo
Karen Davis, Windsor Heights Steve Smith, Robins
Kyle Des Jardins, North English Milton C Stevenson, Cedar Rapids
Luann Ehrler, Maquoketa Sonia Stilwell, Des Moines
Nathan Ferrell, Waterloo Austin Uphold, Sigourney
Kim Frost, Waterloo Lila Wilson, Mount Pleasant
Krista Hahn, Muscatine Andrew Zbaracki, Ames

See a map of where the Prize Zone: Lucky for Life winners are located.


Entry period: Nov. 16 - Dec. 14, 2021

20 Winners of $200 in Cash & $200 in Holiday Tickets (Dec. 16 drawing)
Bruce Badgley, MingoSally Marvin, Charles City
Lori Breedwell, DubuqueGregory Mendenhall, Des Moines
Todd Brinkerhoff, CorrectionvilleMary Ohland, Des Moines
Rick Butler, Des MoinesAshley Peterson, Alburnett
Tyson Faoro, OttumwaChristina Radke, Adel
Kristine Frye, Des MoinesKatrina Roberts, Red Oak
Tammy Gibson, Des MoinesRon Sieck, Des Moines
Annette Gohlmann, AmesJudi Staggs, Dubuque
Troy Henninger, WaterlooDorothy Turner, Des Moines
Brian Holcomb, Albany, ILDiana Way, Council Bluffs

See a map of where the Prize Zone: Powerball winners are located.


Entry period: Oct. 11 - Nov. 16, 2021

20 Winners of $300 in Holiday Tickets & $120 in Powerball Plays (Nov. 18 drawing)
Michelle Allaire, CambridgeGlenn Schon, Carroll
Chris Allen, KnoxvilleDerrick Sindt, Keystone
Greg Bagsby, WaterlooDustan Smith, Silvis IL
Floyd Binns, West Des MoinesMichelle Smith, Ankeny
Alma Geisinger, Sioux CitySteven Tague, Bettendorf
Chad Johnson, CliveKimberly Thompson, Montrose
Douglas Jones, Cedar FallsLiana Updike, Osceola
Yong Lovan, Des MoinesDoug Wright, Charles City
Lori Ortega, AldenKelynn Wright, Burlington
Robert Ryan, NewtonDawn Zeimet, Maquoketa

See a map of where the Prize Zone: Mega Millions winners are located.

Funny Faces

Entry period: Sept. 13 - Oct. 12, 2021

25 Winners of $300 Cash (Oct. 14 drawing)
Tony Anderson, NorthwoodHerman Moeller, Nevada
Charlie Brown, Cedar RapidsDale Oetken, Spencer
Miriam Eiskant, Des MoinesNathan Parker, Waterloo
Cassandra Erekson, AnkenyJeff Simonsen, North Liberty
Mary Florane, Cedar RapidsRenee Stanbrough, Nashua
Marilyn Godwin, Des MoinesAnn Stangl, Neola
Wanda Holcombe, MarshalltownBrenda Tenge, New Hampton
Sheila Howell, MuscatineKim Thornburg, New London
Samantha Johnson, BurlingtonRae Lynn Timp, Marion
Kylie Kremer, MonticelloJacob Underwood, Colfax
Gary Marburger, OttumwaJames Visage, Davenport
Gerald Mc Carthy, Moline ILMichael Zenor, Des Moines
Penny Miller, Boone

See a map of where the Prize Zone: Funny Faces winners are located.

How To Claim Your Prize

Prize winners for our drawings will be sent an email notification to their VIP Club email address with special instructions for claiming their prize. After the winner receives this email notification, they can: 1) mail their claim documents to Lottery headquarters in Clive, 2) make a curbside appointment at a Lottery regional office, or 3) request to complete their claim electronically with DocuSign. For more information about DocuSign see the DocuSign FAQs.

View the Prize Zone Play It Again Promotion Rules PDF for more information.

Return to top↑